Classes
Click the Sign-Up button below to register. Paypal Account is not required to process payment. Start times are listed and the class meets at the same time each week.
All Classes
Wednesday 2/28/2018 @ 7:00 PM at Active Dog Location with Yvonne Feeney
3 spots remaining
Saturday 3/17/2018 @ 10:15 AM at North Ave Location with Jennifer Hunter
6 spots remaining
Tuesday 2/27/2018 @ 6:30 PM at North Ave Location with Joanna Konca
1 spot remaining
Wednesday 2/28/2018 @ 7:45 PM at North Ave Location with Joanna Konca
2 spots remaining
Monday 3/5/2018 @ 6:45 PM at Canine Crews  with Daphne Mendoza
5 spots remaining
Saturday 3/10/2018 @ 10:00 AM at Active Dog Location with Daphne Mendoza
4 spots remaining
Wednesday 3/7/2018 @ 8:15 PM at Active Dog Location with Yvonne Feeney
5 spots remaining
Thursday 3/15/2018 @ 6:30 PM at North Ave Location with Daphne Mendoza
7 spots remaining
Sunday 3/18/2018 @ 1:45 PM at North Ave Location with Alex Urbanski
6 spots remaining
Monday 2/26/2018 @ 7:00 PM at Active Dog Location with Yvonne Feeney
3 spots remaining
Sunday 3/11/2018 @ 11:45 AM at North Ave Location with Yvonne Feeney
1 spot remaining
Saturday 3/3/2018 @ 11:15 AM at Active Dog Location with Daphne Mendoza
3 spots remaining
Sunday 2/25/2018 @ 11:00 AM at Canine Crews  with Daphne Mendoza
5 spots remaining
Wednesday 2/28/2018 @ 6:30 PM at North Ave Location with Joanna Konca
1 spot remaining
Monday 3/5/2018 @ 6:30 PM at North Ave Location with Joanna Konca
5 spots remaining
Dog Business Software powered by DogBizPro