Classes
Click the Sign-Up button below to register. Paypal Account is not required to process payment. Start times are listed and the class meets at the same time each week.
All Classes
Sunday 8/27/2017 @ 5:30 PM at North Ave Location with Alex Urbanski
5 spots remaining
Wednesday 8/30/2017 @ 7:00 PM at Outdoor Parks with Alex Urbanski
6 spots remaining
Saturday 9/16/2017 @ 10:00 AM at Outdoor Parks with Alex Urbanski
7 spots remaining
Thursday 8/31/2017 @ 7:00 PM at Active Dog Location with Yvonne Feeney
2 spots remaining
Saturday 9/23/2017 @ 10:00 AM at Active Dog Location with Daphne Mendoza
4 spots remaining
Sunday 9/24/2017 @ 11:00 AM at Canine Crews  with Daphne Mendoza
3 spots remaining
Thursday 9/7/2017 @ 6:30 PM at North Ave Location with Jennifer Hunter
4 spots remaining
Wednesday 9/20/2017 @ 7:30 PM at Pet Care Plus with Daphne Mendoza
4 spots remaining
Sunday 9/17/2017 @ 3:00 PM at North Ave Location with Yvonne Feeney
6 spots remaining
Sunday 9/10/2017 @ 12:30 PM at North Ave Location with Yvonne Feeney
4 spots remaining
Tuesday 9/5/2017 @ 6:45 PM at Canine Crews  with Jennifer Hunter
2 spots remaining
Saturday 9/9/2017 @ 12:45 PM at North Ave Location with Jennifer Hunter
5 spots remaining
Thursday 9/14/2017 @ 7:45 PM at North Ave Location with Jennifer Hunter
4 spots remaining
Monday 9/11/2017 @ 6:45 PM at Canine Crews  with Rendy Schuchat
4 spots remaining
Wednesday 9/20/2017 @ 6:15 PM at Pet Care Plus with Daphne Mendoza
4 spots remaining
Monday 9/11/2017 @ 8:00 PM at Canine Crews  with Rendy Schuchat
4 spots remaining
Dog Business Software powered by DogBizPro